:::

Academic Faculty

:::
Adjunctive Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chuan (Jack) Li
  • Education:University of Utah, Ph.D. / Doctorate in Medical Informatics
  • Emailjack@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 7600
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Joen-Rong Sheu
  • Education:National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan Ph.D. / Pharmacology
  • Emailsheujr@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 7100 /3199
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jia-Horng Liaw
  • Education:Cornell University, Ph.D. / Pharmacy
  • Emailjhorng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 ext. 6115
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Huang Lin
  • Education:National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan Ph.D. / Pharmacology 
  • Emailchlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 ext. 2067/3422
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mai-Szu Wu
  • Education:Taipei Medical University, Taipei, Taiwan M.D. / school of medicine
  • Emailmaiszuwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 3755
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Soon Ho
  • Education:National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan Ph.D. / Biochemistry
  • Emailhoyuansn@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 3327
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Sheng Hung
  • Education:
  • Emailkshung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2930-7930#6942
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jing-Wen Shih
  • Education:
  • Emailshihjw@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-26972035#158
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shwu-Fen Chang
  • Education:Cornell University, Ph.D. / College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Emailcmbsfc21@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 3415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yun Yen
  • Education:Thomas Jefferson University, Ph.D. / Pathology and Cell Biology
  • Emailyyen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 2008
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wei-Chiao Chang
  • Education:University of Oxford, Ph.D. / Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics
  • Research expertise: Cell Calcium,...
  • Emailwcc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661 ext. 6187
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Hua Huang
  • Education:National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan Ph.D. / Biochemical Sciences
  • Emailrita1204@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661 ext. 3150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jeng-Fong Chiou
  • Education:Taipei Medical University, Taipei, Taiwan M.D. / school of medicine
  • Emailsolomanc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27372181 ext. 2130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Ping Deng
  • Education:
  • Emailwpdeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-27361661#7169
  • 個人簡介:Click and select
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chuang, Kuo-Hsiang
  • Education:
  • Emailkhchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)27361661轉6163
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-Shu Chang
  • Education:
  • Emailmailto:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log